THEATRE FOR KIDS: STUCK at PJ LIVE ARTS

Stuck_A1_OL_Print

 Both Floyd’s shoe got stuck on the tree. What should he do next?

Filled with catchy music and audience participation this will be a stage adaptation of Oliver Jeffers’ tale about a little boy in a very sticky situation. This production features Safia Hanifah and Aaron Teoh directed by Adam Bampton-Smith of UK’s Big Wooden Horse theater company.  

Admission – RM 50 (Economy), RM 70 (Premium) & RM 90 (VIP) 

DATE & TIME

Mon, 8 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 9 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 14 May @ 2:00pm
Mon, 15 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 16 May @ 10:00am
Wed, 17 May @ 10:00am
Thu, 18 May @ 10:00am
Fri, 19 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 21 May @ 2:00pm
Mon, 22 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 23 May @ 10:00am
Wed, 24 May @ 10:00am
Thu, 25 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 28 May @ 2:00pm

For more info you can visit: http://www.pjlivearts.my/whats-on/stuck/

OR

 PJ LIVE ARTS fb page at https://www.facebook.com/pjlivearts/